Fifteen Claim CSC Academic All-District® Women’s Volleyball Recognition

2022 CSC NCAA Division III Academic All-District Women’s Volleyball Team Name School Year Pos. Hometown (High School) Prev. Selections Katie Albrecht Stevens Point Sr. DS/L West Bend, Wis. (east) —- Arianna Barrett Eau Claire Grad. RSH Lakeville, Minn. (Northern) —- Jessica Barr Stout Sr. MH/OH Bloomer, Wis. (Bloomer) —- Kelsie Belfiori Stevens Point Sr. DS/L Merrill, Wis. (Merrill) —- Grace Boles River Falls So. S Glenwood, Iowa (Glenwood) —- Abby Fregie Oshkosh So. L Waukesha, Wis. (West) —- Riley Kindt Oshkosh So. MB Brookfield, Wis. (east) —- Ashley Kopp Stevens Point So. OH Muskego, Wis. (Muskego) —- Sarah Langlois River Falls Sr. MB/RSH River Falls, Wis. (River Falls) —- Callie Mau Oshkosh So. S Appleton, Wis. (Kimberly) —- Staci Meyer Stout Sr. DS Rice, Minn. (Sauk Rapids-Rice) —- Grace Michalske Stevens Point So. S Wausau, Wis. (West) —- Kate Seymour River Falls Jr. OH New Prague, Minn. (New Prague) —- Lauren Shields River Falls Jr. OH Wausau, Wis. (Newman Catholic) —- Carissa Sundholm Oshkosh Jr. OH Muskego, Wis. (Wisconsin Lutheran) —-

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button